-

Baby, when we first met
I never felt something so strong
You were like my lover and my best friend
All wrapped into one, with a ribbon on it
And all of a sudden you left
I didn't know how to follow
It's like a shot that spun me around and now my heart's dead
I feel so empty and hollow
And I'll never give myself away to another the way I gave it to you
Don't even recognize the ways you hit me, do you?

It's gonna take a miracle to bring me back
And you're the one to blame


It's like I checked into rehab
Baby, you're my disease
I guess that's what I get for wishful thinking
I should've never let you into my door
Cause anytime you needed me I'd be there
It's like you were my favourite drug
The only problem is that you was using me
In a different way that I was using you
But now that I know, it's not meant to be
I gotta win myself over you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0