A day without you

Can you feel me when I think about you with every breath I take? Every minute, no matter what I do. My world is an empty place. Like I've been wonderin' the desert for a thousand days. Don't know if it's a mirage But I always see your  face, baby. I'm missing you so much. Can't help it, I'm in love. A day without you is like a year without rain. I need you by my side. Don't know how I'll survive. A day without you is like a year without rain. The stars are burning. I hear your voice in my mind. Can't you hear me calling? My heart is yearning Like the ocean that's running dry. Catch me, I'm falling.

I just don't know how to explain that a day without you
is like a year without rain...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0