Orden är som magi...

Oh, his eyes, his eyes make the stars look like they're not shining. His hair, his hair falls perfectly without him trying.
He's so beautiful and I tell him everyday. I know, I know, when I compliment him he won't believe me. And it's so, it's so sad to think that he don't see what I see. But everytime he ask me 'Do I look okay?' I say...
When I see your face there's not a thing that I would change. Cause you're amazing just the way you are. And when you smile the whole world stops and stares for a while. Cause boy, you're amazing just the way you are. His lips, his lips I could kiss them all day if he let me. His laugh, his laugh he hates but I think it's so sexy. He's so beautiful and I tell him everyday.
You know I'd never ask you to change
If perfect's what you're searching for then just stay the same.
So don't even bother asking if you look okay, you know I'll say...
When I see your face there's not a thing that I would change. Cause you're amazing just the way you are. And when you smile the whole world stops and stares for a while.

Cause boy, you're amazing just the way you are...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0