Don't hold your breath

You can't touch me now, there's no feeling left
If you think I'm coming back, don't hold your breath
What you did to me, boy, I can't forget
If you think I'm coming back, don't hold your breath

I was under your spell for such a long time
Couldn't break the chains
You played with my heart, tore me apart with all your lies and games
It took all the strength I had
But I crawled up on my feet again
I loved you so much that I thought someday that you could change
But all you brought me was a heart full of pain
I was worried about you but you never cared about me none
I gave you everything but nothing was ever enough

Move on, don't look back
I jumped off a train, running off the tracks
You're days are gone, face the facts
A bad movie ends and the screen fades to black


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0